Home About Products Gallery Contacts Download material catalog Download price list

About

Cerossa Ceramica was founded in 2012. We are a manufacturer of decorative elements for ceramic tiles. Today we have 3 representative offices: in Ukraine, Russia and Kazakhstan. The head office and production is located in Ukraine in the city of Dnieper.
 
Our partners in Ukraine: Epicentre to DIY store, Epicentre Ceramics Plant, Golden Tile, Atem, Nova Liniya, Leroy Merlin DIY store, Novy Svit, as well as retail.
In Russia: Axon, Bausentr, Bauservis, VOG, m2, Mosplitka, Lasselsberger, Leroy Merlin DIY, Shahtinskiy Zavod, Cersanit, UralKeramika, Terakota, Kirovske Keramika, VKZ. As well as markets in Belarus, Kazakhstan, Europe, Canada and Mexico.
In 2014, a new line of decorations made of aluminum and stainless steel was released. Our decorative elements are designed to meet the needs of the architecture, construction and interior design sectors.
 
 
We are constantly adapting to technology and industry changes in order to offer our clients a high quality product and quality service.
Cerossa Ceramica has a young and dynamic team with a high level of expertise and experience in the sector, fully committed and attentive to corporate goals. Thanks to our daily efforts we maintain direct and personal contact with our clients.
Our team pays great attention to keep up-to-date and adapt to the ever more demanding and changing marketplace, offering new different and exclusive offers that will increase the value of our brand.
We offer not only decorative products for our customers, but also a range of services with a joint banner.

Главная О компании Товары Галерея Контакты Скачать каталог по материалам Скачать прайс

О нас

Компания Cerossa Ceramica основана в 2012 году. Мы являемся производителем декоративных элементов для керамической плитки. На сегодняшний день имеем 3 представительства: в Украине, России и Казахстане. Главный офис и производство размещены в Украине в городе Днепр.
 
Наши партнеры в Украине: Эпицентр К сеть DIY, Завод Епицентр Керамика, Golden Tile, Atem, Новая Линия, Leroy Merlin сеть DIY, Новый Свит, а так же розничная торговля. 
В России: Аксон, Бауцентр, Баусервис, ВОГ, м2, Мосплитка, Лассельсбергер, Леруа Мерлен DIY, Шахтинский завод, Cersanit, УралКерамика, Терракота, Кировская керамика, ВКЗ.  А так же рынки Белоруссии, Казахстана, Европы, Канады и Мексики.
 
В 2014 году была выпущена новая линейка декорации из алюминия и нержавеющей стали. Наши декоративные элементы разрабатываются для удовлетворения потребностей в области архитектуры, строительства и дизайна интерьера.
 
Мы постоянно адаптируемся к технологиям и отраслевым изменениям, чтобы предлагать своим клиентам высококачественный продукт и качественное обслуживание.
В Cerossa Ceramica работает молодая и динамичная команда, обладающая высокой квалификацией, с большим опытом работы в отрасли и полностью вовлеченная и приверженная корпоративным целям. Благодаря ежедневным усилиям мы поддерживаем прямой и личный контакт с нашими клиентами.
 
Наша команда уделяет много внимания постоянному поиску и адаптации новых тенденций для выхода на все более требовательный и изменяющийся рынок, предлагая новые различные и эксклюзивные предложения, которые повышают ценность нашего бренда.
 
Мы предлагаем не только декоративные изделия для наших клиентов, но и набор услуг с общим знаменателем.